Board Members

Nenagh Arts Centre limited is a company limited by guarantee and not having a share capital. The directors (May 2016) consist of:

Tom Ryan (chairperson)

Cllr, Fiona Bonfield, Nora O’Connor, Marcus O'Connor (Tipperary County Council), Sean O’Connor, Virginia O’Dowd, Rosemary, Joyce (Tipperary County Council), Cllr. Hughie McGrath, Cllr. Seamus Morris, Tom Moylan (treasurer), Melaine Scott (Tipperary County Council Arts Officer) and Ber Slattery,

Secretary: Tom Dowling

Company number: 271919

Charity number: CHY12249

Nenagh Arts Centre,
Banba Square,
Co. Tipperary
Phone: 067 34400

Event List


Elle (Film)

From 8pm

At Nenagh Arts Centre

Find out more...